Contact Us

Call Us
Write Us
MedThree Insurance Group
106 Front Street East, Suite 303
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1E1

Staff Directory

Neil McRuer neil@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2340 President
Maria McRuer maria@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2350 Director of Operations
Tom Eager tom@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-4511 Underwriting & Technical Support
Nancy Quach nancy@medthreeinsurance.com 647-945-8360 Senior Underwriter Healthcare
Connie Myles connie@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7894 Senior Underwriter Healthcare
Myra Capinpin myra@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7895 Senior Underwriter Healthcare
Eugene Wangyal eugene@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2377 Senior Property Underwriter
Trevor Wade trevor@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7893 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Michelle Williams michelle@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-1869 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Khary Abraham khary@medthreeinsurance.com 647-872-1306 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Sanjit Raut sanjit@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2388 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Accounting Department anastasia@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-1402