Contact Us

Call Us
Write Us
MedThree Insurance Group
106 Front Street East, Suite 303
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1E1

Staff Directory

Neil McRuer neil@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2340 President
Maria McRuer maria@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2350 Office Administrator
Tom Eager tom@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-4511 Director of Information Technology
Connie Myles connie@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7894 Senior Underwriter Healthcare
Myra Capinpin myra@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7895 Senior Underwriter Healthcare
Eugene Wangyal eugene@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2377 Senior Property Underwriter
Trevor Wade trevor@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7893 Underwriter Healthcare
Elysia Sutton
elysia@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-1869 Underwriter Healthcare
Branislav Djuric branislav@medthreeinsurance.com 647-945-8360 Business Analyst & Tech Support
Wangchuk Lhamo wangchuk@medthreeinsurance.com 647-952-0717 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Anne Marie Buena annemarie@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2388 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Accounting Department accounting@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-1402