Contact Us

Staff Directory

Tom Eager tom@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-4511 Director of Information Technology
Maria (Connie) Federico connie@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7894 Senior Underwriter
Myra Capinpin myra@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7895 Senior Underwriter
Eugene (Urgyen) Wangyal eugene@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2377 Senior Property Underwriter
Elysia Sutton
elysia@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-1869 Underwriter
Wangchuk Lhamo wangchuk@medthreeinsurance.com 647-952-0717 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Anne Marie Buena annemarie@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-2388 Technical Underwriting Assistant
Jayanth Ganesh
Jayanth@medthreeinsurance.com 647-952-3882 Underwriter/Technical Underwriting Assistant
Samuel Tunji-Ajayi
samuel@medthreeinsurance.com 647-952-3883 Underwriter/Technical Underwriting Assistant
Sam Chu
sam@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-7893 Underwriter
Accounting Department accounting@medthreeinsurance.com 416-477-1402